TheCatsDomain.Com Message Boards

my profile | search | faq | forum home
  next oldest topic   next newest topic
» TheCatsDomain.Com Message Boards   » Wildcat Sports Talk   » UK / NCAA Basketball   » Uk/ Michigan St game predictions.

UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: Uk/ Michigan St game predictions.
handycat
Player
Member # 2323

posted 11-02-2019 03:27 PM      Profile for handycat   Email handycat   Send New Private Message      Edit/Delete Post  Reply With Quote 
One of these teams will win. The one who wins will be the team who scores the most points. The loser will score less points than the winning team. This game will be won in regulation or OT. The winning coach will say the losing team is well coached. The losing coach will say we were just outplayed tonight. That pretty well sums up my predictions and I feel confident in each and every one of them as I’m an expert in college basketball.

[ 11-02-2019, 03:34 PM: Message edited by: handycat ]

Posts: 5377 | From: decatur ill. | Registered: Feb 2005  |  IP: Logged
Tiptree
Administrator
Member # 844

posted 11-02-2019 03:59 PM      Profile for Tiptree   Email Tiptree   Send New Private Message      Edit/Delete Post  Reply With Quote 
And whoever wins will also say "I expect to see them again in the final four". Hopefully he is right.

--------------------
Tiptree

“If a nation expects to be ignorant and free, in a state of civilization, it expects what never was and never will be.” Thomas Jefferson

Posts: 13592 | From: Terre Haute, IN | Registered: Sep 2000  |  IP: Logged
rlt4uk
Player
Member # 3194

posted 11-02-2019 05:12 PM      Profile for rlt4uk     Send New Private Message      Edit/Delete Post  Reply With Quote 
UK:71
MSU:66

--------------------
Bleeding Blue in south Alabama. Kentucky born, Kentucky bred,I'll be kentucky until i'm dead!

Posts: 9776 | From: enterprise, al 36330 | Registered: Sep 2010  |  IP: Logged
Trey Ball
Administrator
Member # 332